Post Officers

hrthin

Commander: Dale Pack
Email: commander@vfw2666.org Phone: 503-545-7899
Quartermaster: Ernie Doyle
Email: quartermaster@vfw2666.org
Phone: 503-895-1342
Judge Advocate: Dan Fink
Email: judgeadvocate@vfw2666.org
Phone: 503-799-2665
Senior Vice Commander:
Pete Pringle
Email: vicecommander@vfw2666.org
Junior Vice Commander:
Dennis C Marsh
Email: juniorvice@vfw2666.org
Adjutant: Dale Yee
Email: adjutant@vfw2666.org
Service Officer: Pete Pringle
Email: serviceofficer@vfw2666.org
Communications Officer:
Dale Pack Email:
communicationsofficer@vfw2666.org
Phone: 503-545-7899
Chaplain: Carl G Anderson
Surgeon: Anthony Laricella
Guard: Dave Barton
Officer of Day: Dave Barton
Email: officerofday@vfw2666.org
Trustee – 1 Year: Keith Morey
Email: trustee1@vfw2666.org
Trustee – 2 Year: Jeff Solman
Email: trustee2@vfw2666.org
Trustee – 3 Year: Orville Alleman
Email: trustee3@vfw2666.org
Training Officer: Pete Pringle
Email: trainingofficer@vfw2666.org
HUD-VASH: Pete Pringle
Email: hud-vash@vfw2666.org

hrthin

Committee Chairman
Buddy Poppy Chairman:
Dale Pack Phone: 503-545-7899
Email:poppychairman@vfw2666.org
Poppy Deputy Chairman:
Orville Alleman:
Email:poppychairman2@vfw2666.org
Youth Activities Chairman:
Larry Tomb Phone: 503-349-1928
Email: youthchairman@vfw2666.org
Membership Chairman:
Curt Loberger
Email: membership@vfw2666.org
Facilities Chairman:
Orville Alleman
Email: facilities@vfw2666.org
Webmaster: Keith Morey:
Email: webmaster@vfw2666.org
Honor Guard Chairman:
Keith Morey
Email: honorchairman@vfw2666.org
Honor Guard Deputy Chairman:
Dan Fink    Email:  honordeputychair@vfw2666.org

hrthin

Total Views: 1395 ,